B. V. Subba Reddy Sponsorship +917509964490 subbareddy@eclectika.org

Manku Srivatsav Public Relation +917989217380 srivatsav@eclectika.org

P. Nithin Reddy
Public Relation +919848339638 nithinreddy@eclectika.org

Harsha Vardhan
Public Relation +917032886619 harsha@eclectika.org

Sravani Galavali
Event Management +917389336469 sgalavali@eclectika.org

Ratan Chandra
Event Management +918008034240 ratan@eclectika.org

Sappa Chaaya
Event Management +917989277723 chhaya@eclectika.org

Basudev Dalai Creatives +917389862864 basudev@eclectika.org

Thalendra Sahu Creatives +919993342868 thalendra@eclectika.org

Bhargav Praneeth Creatives +919963545981 bhargav@eclectika.org