About Us

Eclectika, The Cultural Festival of National Institute of Technology Raipur, scheduled in Spring every year is considered as the largest College festival of Central India so far. It attracts students from more than 100 colleges all over India. Eclectika is a word comprising all the strings needed for the music of innovation, conception and success, a platform to foster the nursery of talents and choosing the best, a sense of unity among the individuals.

The eclectic journey began in 2007, being the Youngest in CENTRAL INDIA, we promise to be much more fun, entertaining, rocking!

Get Positively Doped! Here at ECLECTIKA 2017 | NIT Raipur.

Our Sponsors

Our Team

Public Relations

Yugesh Sahu

yugesh@eclectika.org

+91 89822 16202

Ayush Pillai

ayush@eclectika.org

+91 77250 77850

Lakshya Verma

lakshya@eclectika.org

+91 80859 80708

Events and Management

Shashi Prakash

shashi@eclectika.org

+91 74158 76966

K Alekhya

alekhya@eclectika.org

+91 73893 89337

Sponsorship and Marketing

Adarsh Humne

adarsh@eclectika.org

+91 81039 41457

Ragashree Tiwari

ragashree@eclectika.org

+91 97136 86924

Creatives & Web

Nishant Chanda

chanda@eclectika.org

+91 87179 01913

Anand Amrit Raj

anand@eclectika.org

+91 84638 26679

Aditya Baswatia

aditya@eclectika.org

+91 81091 24060

Anamika Prasad

anamika@eclectika.org

+91 88787 25682

Pronites

"NIT Raipur! 7000 Students screaming their lungs out. This tour we made friends, not fans."

"Incredible crowd, great energy...performing here was memorable!"

"It felt amazing to see the crowd sing along to all the songs. Eclectika was a great experience."

"The crowd was just fantastic. It was overwhelming."

"Terrific Response. You guys doubled my energy. Thanks a lot for calling me to NIT Raipur."

"We took the center stage, but their enthusiasm left us speechless after the show."

Contact Us

Menu